oyster

8 June 2006

Captured this confirmation of my long-held suspicion that the London Underground Oyster Card smart ticketing system is a tool of the Secret State. The blogosphere is full of this sort of conspiracy, probably well founded. I just find my Oyster too useful to worry too much about a spook monitoring my journeys to work. I guess my attitude would change if I started working against the state, then I'd just get on my bike: no number plates for the CCTV cameras to pick up. Until then.

Leave a Reply

